National Organization of Bar Counsel

NOBC ROSTER OF OFFICERS & DIRECTORS 2013 - 2014 
President
Lawrence K. Bloom, D.C.
OFFICE OF BAR COUNSEL
515 Fifth Street, NW
Building A, Room 127
Washington, DC 20001
Phone: (202) 454-1744
E-mail: BloomL@dcobc.org






President-Elect

Tracy L. Kepler
U.S. PATENT AND TRADEMARK OFFICE
Madison West - 8th Floor
600 Dulany St
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (571) 272-9035
E-mail: tracy.kepler@uspto.gov








Treasurer

Paul J. Burgoyne, Pennsylvania
  DISCIPLINARY BOARD OF THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA
1635 Market Street, 16th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 560-6296
E-mail: Paul.Burgoyne@pacourts.us








Secretary

William D. Slease, New Mexico

DISCIPLINARY BOARD OF THE STATE OF NEW MEXICO
P.O. Box 1809
Albuquerque, NM 87103-1809
Phone:
(505) 842-5781
E-mail: wds@nmdisboard.org






Immediate Past President

Murray B. Greenberg, California
STATE BAR OF CALIFORNIA
1149 South Hill Street, 10th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90015-2299
Phone: (213) 765-1258
Email: Murray.Greenberg@calbar.ca.gov





Director at Large (2012-2014)

Kathleen M. Uston, Virginia
VIRGINIA STATE BAR
707 E. Main Street, Suite 1500
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (703) 801-1887
E-mail: Uston@vsb.org




Director at Large (2013-15)
Douglas J. Ende, Washington
WASHINGTON STATE BAR ASSOCIATION
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 600 
Seattle, Washington 96111

Phone: (206) 733-5917
E-mail:  DougE@wsba.org




Delegate to ABA House (2013-2015)
John T. Berry, Florida
STATE BAR OF FLORIDA
651 East Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2300
Phone: (850) 561-3139
E-mail: JBerry@flabar.org


 










































 
 
© National Organization of Bar Counsel
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software