Board of Directors

 2017 - 2018

Kathleen M. Uston, Virginia
President - Elect
Melinda J. Bentley, Missouri
Wendy J. Muchman, Illinois
Charles Centinaro, New Jersey
Immediate Past President
William D. Slease, New Mexico
Director at Large (2017-2019)
Tammy Pruet Northrup, Louisiana
Director at Large (2017-2018)
Patricia Bartley Schwartz, Esquire, Delaware
Delegate to ABA House (2017-2019)
John T. Berry, Florida


You are here: Home About Us Leadership