nobc.org

NOBC Officers

 

President
William D. Slease, New Mexico
DISCIPLINARY BOARD OF THE STATE OF NEW MEXICO
20 First Plaza NW, Suite 710
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: (505) 842-5781
E-mail: wds@nmdisboard.org
William D. Slease, New Mexico
President - Elect
Kathleen M. Uston, Virginia
VIRGINIA STATE BAR
Post Office Box 320193
Alexandria, VA 22320
Phone: (703) 801-1887
E-mail: Uston@vsb.org
Kathleen M. Uston, Virginia
Treasurer
Melinda J. Bentley, Missouri
LEGAL ETHICS COUNSEL, ADVISORY COMMITTEE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF MISSOURI
3335 American Avenue
Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: (573) 638-2263
 E-mail: mbentley@mo-legal-ethics.org
Melinda J Bentley, Missouri
Secretary
Wendy J. Muchman, Illinois
ILLINOIS ATTORNEY REGISTRATION AND DISCIPLINARY COMMISSION OF THE
SUPREME COURT OF ILLINOIS
One Prudential Plaza
130 East Randolph Drive, Suite 1500
Chicago, Illinois 60601-6219
Phone: (312) 540-5202
E-mail: 
wmuchman@iardc.org



 
Immediate Past President
Paul J. Burgoyne, Pennsylvania
DISCIPLINARY BOARD OF THE SUPREME COURT OF PENNSYLVANIA
1601 Market Street, Suite 3320
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2337
Phone: (215) 560-6296 ext. 4966
E-mail: Paul.Burgoyne@pacourts.us
Paul J. Burgoyne, Pennsylvania

Director at Large (2015-17)
Douglas J. Ende, Washington
WASHINGTON STATE BAR ASSOCIATION
1325 Fourth Avenue, Suite 600
Seattle, Washington 96111
Phone: (206) 733-5917
E-mail: DougE@wsba.org

Douglas J. Ende

Director at Large (2016 -18)
Barbara M. Seymour, South Carolina
DEPUTY DISCIPLINARY COUNSEL TO THE SUPREME COURT OF SOUTH CAROLINA  
Post Office Box 12159
Columbia, SC 29211
Phone: (803) 734-2037
E-mail: BSeymour@sccourts.org

 

Barbara Seymour

Delegate to ABA House (2015-2017)
John T. Berry, Florida
STATE BAR OF FLORIDA
651 East Jefferson Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-2300
Phone: (850) 561-3139
E-mail: JBerry@flabar.org

 

 

You are here: Home About Us Leadership Officers