NOBC Officers

 
President
Melinda J. Bentley, Missouri
LEGAL ETHICS COUNSEL/ADVISORY COMMITTEE OF
THE SUPREME COURT OF MISSOURI 
3335 American Avenue, Jefferson City, MO 65109
Phone: (573) 638-2263
 mbentley@mo-legal-ethics.org

 
President-Elect
Wendy J. Muchman, Illinois
ILLINOIS ATTORNEY REGISTRATION AND DISCIPLINARY COMMISSION OF THE SUPREME COURT OF ILLINOIS 
One Prudential Plaza 
130 East Randolph Drive, Suite 1500 , Chicago, Illinois 60601-6219 
Phone: (312) 540-5202 
wmuchman@iardc.org

 
Treasurer
Patricia Bartley Schwartz, Esquire, Delaware 
SUPREME COURT OF DELAWARE
405 N. King Street, Suite 420, Wilmington DE 19801
Phone: (302) 651-3931
patricia.schwartz@state.de.us

 
Secretary
(Interim)
Tammy Pruet Northrup, Louisiana
OFFICE OF DISCIPLINARY COUNSEL LOUISIANA
4000 S. Sherwood Forest Blvd., Suite 607, Baton Rouge, LA 70816
Phone: (225) 293-3900
tammyn@ladb.org


 
Immediate Past President (interim)
William D. Slease, New Mexico
DISCIPLINARY BOARD OF THE NEW MEXICO SUPREME COURT
20 First Plaza NW, Ste 710, Albuquerque, NM 87102

Phone: (505) 842-5781
wds@nmdisboard.org

 
Director at Large (Interim, 2017-19)
Douglas J. Ende, Washington
OFFICE OF DISCIPLINARY COUNSEL, WASHINGTON STATE BAR ASSOCIATION
1325 FOURTH AVENUE, SUITE 600, SEATTLE, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 733-5917
douge@wsba.org

 
Director at Large (2018 - 2020)
Billy L. Walker, Utah 
UTAH STATE BAR OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL CONDUCT
645 South 200 East Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Phone: (801) 531-9110
billy.walker@utahbar.org

 
Delegate to ABA House (2017-2021) 
Kathleen M. Uston, Virginia
VIRGINIA STATE BAR
Post Office Box 320193, Alexandria, VA 22320
Phone: (703) 801-1887
Uston@vsb.org

© National Organization of Bar Counsel
1300 Piccard Drive| Suite LL 14| Rockville, MD 20850| (240) 844-3612
info@NOBC.org 



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software